Vacation!

Hello world, I’m officially on vacation till the end of the month. After a year of non-stop work, rants and “OMG-when-I’ll-be-on-vacation”, I can now take a break, spend more time reading my beloved books (currently: Understanding the Linux Kernel && GNU Make both from O’Reilly) sleeping in the afternoon, watching movies, eating pizza and spaghetti and making cookies.

It seems that my previous blog post caught the interest of many readers, so I’ll try to continue to blog about coding quality and best practices and, consequently about QA in software engineering. Please don’t take what I write personally, I have a strong sense of homour (humor — for American readers) after all.

At the same time, I kindly ask people emailing me to be patient, I’ll answer you in 48/72 hours, and not immediately, during my vacation. This is vacation DAY 0, and it’s rainy outside, yay! (/sarcasm)

About lxnay

the creator of Sabayon Linux, Entropy Package Manager {Eit, Equo, Rigo}, Molecule release media buildsystem, Matter Portage buildbot/tinderbox and only God knows what else...

Leave a Reply

hello, twitter

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 585 other followers

del.icio.us

